Телефон довіри:
0 800 501 482

SBU football team is to compete for 5th ATO Heroes Cup

24 football teams of ATO/JFO veterans out of 88 were selected in the qualification stage of the 5th Football Championship of ATO Veterans League.

The final stage of ATO Heroes Cup 2019 starts on October, 5 at the “Dynamo” (Kyiv) training facility in Koncha-Zaspa, Kyiv. In 2019 season, 24 best teams of the All-Ukrainian Football League of ATO veterans are divided into 6 groups with 4 teams in each group. These are the teams that took 1st and 2nd places in regional divisions “West”, “East”, “North”, “South”, “Centre” and “Kyiv”.

We wish our athletes victory!



The Championship is officially included in 2019 Unified Calendar of Sports Activities in Ukraine. The organiser of the Championship is the ATO Veterans Football Federation under the aegis of All-Ukrainian Union of ATO Veterans “Ukrayintsi razom!".

ATO Veterans Football League is a permanent and large-scale program of psychological and recreational rehabilitation of veterans in Ukraine. It runs since 2015 and includes six regional divisions: "North", "South", "Centre", "Kyiv" "East" and "West."

There are many football tournaments and competitions in Ukraine, but  ATO Veterans Football League for ATO Heroes Cup is the only football championship, where 100% of participants are combatants who were defending Ukraine.

All-Ukrainian Football Championship of ATO Veterans League 2019 consists of 88 teams, up to 3000 servicemen, who compete in two cycles (spring and autumn) in 6 divisions: “West”, “East”, “North”, “South”, “Centre” and “Kyiv”. The grand prize of the season is the ATO Heroes Supercup.

Following the results of the elimination group round, 24 best teams from regional divisions will try their fortune competing for the passing ATO Heroes Supercup at the Valerii Lobanovskyi Dynamo stadium on October, 14, on the occasion of the Day of Defender of Ukraine.

SBU Press Centre


For the Attention of the SBU Head





Zhydkov Dmytro Mykhailovych
Shevchenko Daniil Borysovych
Yatsenko Viktor Viacheslavovych

View full list