Гаряча лінія:
0 800 501 482

16:33, 01 december 2017
SBU officials returned to peaceful life another ex-militant of the “LNR” terrorist organization in the frameworks of the Program “Waiting for you at home”.
16:37, 23 november 2017
The court released from criminal responsibility the former militant of the terrorist organization “DNR” under the SBU Program “Waiting for You at Home”.
12:21, 20 november 2017
In the framework of the SBU Program "Waiting for You at Home", the SBU officers brought back to the peaceful life another two former militants of the DNR terrorist organization.
11:50, 13 november 2017
The court of Luhansk region discharged another participant of the SBU Program “Waiting for You at Home” from criminal responsibility.
10:52, 17 october 2017
The SBU’s Program "Waiting for You at Home" was used by yet another former “DNR” militant who is now returned to peaceful life.
11:05, 18 august 2017
Another two former members of illegal armed formations took part in the SBU Program “Waiting for You at Home”.
12:54, 11 august 2017
From the beginning of the SBU Program «Waiting for You at Home», the court has already discharged from criminal responsibility almost 200 of its participants. Another fifteenth are waiting for the court decision.
10:35, 09 august 2017
The SBU officials in the framework of the Program “Waiting for You at Home” returned a former militant of the so-called DNR to a normal life.
16:40, 04 august 2017
The man applied to the SBU officers with the statement that he had joined the militants after the liberation from the institutions of confinement on the temporarily occupied territory of Luhansk region.
12:05, 03 august 2017
The resident of Luhansk region, under the influence of Russian propaganda, took part in the activity of illegal armed groups of so-called “LNR” in 2014. Soon, when he couldn’t stand infamous attitude, permanent drunkenness and plunder of local population caused by accomplices, the man left the terrorist group.

For the Attention of the SBU Head





Zhydkov Dmytro Mykhailovych
Shevchenko Daniil Borysovych
Yatsenko Viktor Viacheslavovych

View full list