Телефон довіри:
0 800 501 482

Exposing militants and terrorists’ accomplices

14:51, 29 january 2020
SBU officers detained in Luhansk region an accomplice of militants of the so-called “LNR” illegal armed formations.
16:56, 27 january 2020
SBU CI officers detained in the JFO area a militant of “DNR” terrorist organization, who over two years has shelled locations of Ukrainian troops.
10:41, 13 january 2020
Resident of Kherson region is sentenced in absentia to eight years of imprisonment for support of terrorists
15:37, 03 january 2020
Based on the SBU materials, militant of the “DNR” terrorist organization was sentenced to five years of imprisonment.
18:07, 04 december 2019
At the administrative border with the temporarily occupied territory of the AR of Crimea the SBU CI officers detained an active supporter of the annexation of the peninsula, a member of Russia's ruling political party "United Russia" Igor Kucheriavyi.
14:20, 20 november 2019
SBU CI officers terminated illegal activities of Donetsk resident, who tried to organize illegal legalization in Ukraine of Russia’s nationals and militants of the “DNR” terrorist groups.
18:49, 04 november 2019
SBU investigation helped to convict “LNR” militant involved in shelling of Ukrainian military units to 8 years of imprisonment.
14:26, 28 october 2019
SBU counter-intelligence detained a member of a “LNR” terrorist unit who took an active part in hostilities against UA forces in Luhansk region.
12:41, 16 october 2019
SBU documented large scale facts of recruiting Ukrainian citizens by so-called Ministry of State Security of L/DNR, who are delivered from the colonies on the temporarily occupied territories to Ukrainian penal jurisdiction for further serving a sentence.
11:56, 16 october 2019
SBU detained a former militant of so-called “Zaria” batallion of LNR terrorist organisation on his attempt to cross the line of contact in Donetsk region. The militant planned to return to the temporarily occupied Donetsk.

For the Attention of the SBU Head





Zhydkov Dmytro Mykhailovych
Shevchenko Daniil Borysovych
Yatsenko Viktor Viacheslavovych

View full list